Hi guys! I can’t believe I haven’t posted since March 30th! That’s terrible. But recently, I’ve been missing this community more than ever. It’s so comforting to read extracts of like-minded people’s lives, to know that there’s always someone out there who has the same similarities, both dreams and fears.

I’ve decided now, I’m going to study Neuroscience at University after I start College in September and take my A-Levels. It is the science that could save us all. I believe in it, and I trust it.

I have faith in just the same way that I truly believe that anyone can change and shape the world for the better-even in the smallest of ways-and that’s what I intend to. I want to nurse the planet back to happiness.

People say that’s naive, which maybe it is, but just because something is hard to achieve, that doesn’t mean we should give up. Because if we all said, let’s say, “fuck it. the world’s too screwed up to fix”, what is there left to hope for? We might as well give up. At least by holding on to the idea of saving someone, somewhere-even if it’s not everyone-there is at least some hope for humanity.

I don’t think it’s right to save no one because you can’t save them all.

Kindness is beauty, and beauty is kindness. As long as you have that in your heart, you will always be an asset to every other soul on this Earth.

